Serving Washington, Oregon and California California - DBA Sophia Adams Insurance Services 503-268-7432 sophia@westcoastinsurancebrokers.com

Read what our clients are saying...

4.8 out of 5 Stars / 60 Ratings & Reviews

Read what our clients are saying...

Sophia is the best person I’ve dealt with when it comes to service. She more than exceeded my company’s needs. It gets no better! Thank you Sophia

Abdul || May 23, 2020

Sophia and her team are absolutely amazing. They provided excellent and fast service. I am so grateful for their help.

Diana M || March 5, 2020

Sophia, THANK YOU so much for going above and beyond. You are the BEST.

AJ S || January 15, 2020

West Coast Insurance is absolutely the best. They have been outstanding in takeing care of our insurance needs and making sure we have been properly covered. But more than that, they work diligently to make things easy for us and at times even go outside their scope of work just to be helpful to our business. They have been incredible to work with and we would recommend them to anyone.

Crown Heating L || September 5, 2019

Sophia and her team have been wonderful to work with. Always on top of anything I ask.

Rick R || August 19, 2019

Sophia was a huge help in getting my business started. She was amazing and professional. She has a customer for life!

Jeff || August 9, 2019

Sophia was very respectful and helpful. I am very pleased I went with them and I look forward to working with them in the future.

Dustin || August 8, 2019

Sophia was / is a delight to work with; I was provided with enough information in our first 10 mins of talking that helped me with my choice I had to make. Her responsiveness and dedication has made me a lifetime customer.

Stephanie S || August 7, 2019

Excellent service

Angelline || August 7, 2019

Muy rapido y exelente agente sophia, recomiendo este lugar a ella y equipo, efficiente y muy alto standares de attencion al cliente, un placer trabajar con west coast insurance brokers. Muchas gracias (:

Omar M || July 23, 2019

It’s been pleasure working with Sophia and her team. They are amazing people and they care about their clients. Sophia is very punctual and always on the top of things. I highly recommend working with her.

Boris || July 22, 2019

Sophia and her team are amazing. I highly recommend working with them. They go out of their way for everyone. Very professional.

Jessica A || July 21, 2019

Muy excelente

Gustavo || July 19, 2019

Always stellar service and gets it done as soon as possible never a day off In the world of Sophia.

Xavier || July 19, 2019

I’ve worked with Sophia a number of times over the years, and it’s always been to 100% satisfaction of this client. The biggest thing that stands out to me is that she doesn’t stop working just because business hours end. She’s always available to the client, 24/7. She is also one of the most knowledgeable agents I’ve worked with, and where she isn’t already familiar with a particular niche in the marketplace, she does her due diligence to learn everything she can. I feel that Sophia Adams and West Coast Insurance Brokers represents the best in commercial insurance brokerages, and I wouldn’t change my representation for anything in the world.

Doshia W || July 18, 2019

Thank you for all your wonderful businesse. Sophia is sich a great agent always there to help me 24/7. I can call anytime of day and she answers. Thank you

Artemio S || July 18, 2019

Sophia was the best agent I’ve ever worked with she is quick she’s sufficient she gets the job done and gives the best prices Done

Rhonda || July 17, 2019

West coast brokers is the best seriously on top of her game she knows what she’s doing efficient and quick

Rhonda H || July 17, 2019

This review is directly related to Sophia Adams. Her history of service and accessibility for our family has been outstanding. She is easy to work with and very responsive, always answer her phone, she truly goes above and beyond. Has a 24/7 customer service line. We wouldn’t go with anyone else. I highly recommend Sophia as your Agent.

Mattin || July 16, 2019

I’ve dealt with insurance brokers before and most all of them are biased in the interest of the insurance company. Sophia is quite the contrary! she represents you and shows interest in learning what you are doing to provide the best coverage and recommend contractors from her network, that has been very beneficial to me. She is also great to bounce the “What if” insurance scenarios off of which I find is very valuable. The experience overall has been great and highly recommend Sophia

Dave T || February 6, 2019

100% recommended ! it was a great experience, Sophia Adams is great I start my painting business this 2019 and I didn’t know anything about insurance, bond and workers comp, she had a lot of time and patience answering all my questions and explaining things that I didn’t really understand she was answering the phone all the time and replaying my emails right away she even helped me with information about total different stuff SHE KNOWS EVERYTHING if she cant help you with something she will look for the person or info that would answer your questions plus they have 24/7 service WOW THATS AWSOME! plus very good prices that’s even better! I would recommend West Coast Insurance Brokers and Sophia Adams to everyone!

Victor U || January 18, 2019

Man o’ man!! Sophia knows whats up! Gave her a brief, but complicated bombardment of “lamens” questions regarding coverage and prices….and she answered back instantly with confidence. Confidence is what’s lacking in any field.. just not this one! And i wasnt paid to say this or offered more of a discount, hahaha!

Troy M || December 27, 2018

Sohia scores a 10 in my book she is professional, attentive, efficient and reliable! I Highly recommend her!

Kathleen A || November 4, 2018

West Coast has been the best all around. They handle all my business needs and are always available to answer any questions I may have

Troy H || October 27, 2018

West Coast has been amazing! Helped with everything from beginning to end. Answered all our questions and handled everything no issues

Deanna || October 27, 2018

I’ve dealt with insurance brokers before and most all of them are biased in the interest of the insurance company. Sophia is quite the contrary! she represents you and shows interest in learning what you are doing to provide the best coverage and recommend contractors from her network, that has been very beneficial to me. She is also great to bounce the “What if” insurance scenarios off of which I find is very valuable. The experience overall has been great and that’s what keeps me coming back!

Knudson Investments L || October 25, 2018

Sophia really cares about your business and works very hard to get you the best possible rates and the coverage that you need. Give her a call! She will definitely help you with your Insurance needs.

West Coast Roofing P || October 20, 2018

We just started our business in Fresno CA and Sophia knew the market and directed us to a policy that fit our budget and our business. She helped us with other business needs other than insurance to get us up and running. She is very knowledgeable and is willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Sophia! Highly recommended.

Samuel N || October 16, 2018

Sophia is amazing at her job. This was my first business, and I couldn’t have found a better person to work with. I trusted these reviews and it really paid off. Sophia answered all my questions, found me exactly what I needed, and has an immediate response every time I reach out to her. I would recommend West Coast Insurance Brokers to everyone, and especially new contractors (like me) who may need some guidance and additional information. Sophia will take care of you.

Andrew O || October 11, 2018

Sophia always makes time to be available and is timely in her responses. She does her job well with a positive-customer first attitude.

Brian C || October 5, 2018

Best in the Portland area! Great to work with and highly responsive!

Christian || October 4, 2018

I have sent many clients here and they have always been very well taken care of. Highly recommended!

Casey C || October 3, 2018

Sophia is great and I saved a ton on my commercial policy.

Yolanda G || October 2, 2018

West Coast Insurance Brokers – Sophia. Always lets me know ahead of time when I need to do something for one of my policies. Sophia always brings me new quotes when it is time to renew my policy without me having to ask for them. Sophia allows me to focus on what I like doing (electrical work). I just leave the insurance to Sophia.

Grant P || September 17, 2018

Sophia is right on top of things, questions, anything you need very precise and if she doesn’t know she investigate for you, just simple best customer service ever. Highly recommend it 👌👍

Mercedes M || July 6, 2018

Sophia has been fantastic to work with. She is always right on top of things and has made sure I have had outstanding rates.

Stephen G || June 25, 2018

Pardon me but after dealing with lot of insurance agents that it seems all they care about is about themselves. I was referred to Sophia by a friend of mine and believe me since day one she has been a caretaker! I can not express how thankful I am to Sophia with getting me the best and most affordable insurance for my business. She is on point and very precise. The BEST!!! #1 👍 Thank you for been there when most needed!

American Home Remodeling L || June 21, 2018

Sophia is amazing with helping clients and finding products that work for them. I refer many of my clients over to her for their insurance needs.

Casey C || May 27, 2018

Sophia is sharp. She knows her stuff, knows how to get stuff done, and doesn’t try to BS you. That’s the biggest thing I’ve loved about working with Sophia.

NT Y || May 27, 2018

SOPHIA IS AMAZING!! She will get you the best insurance, for an affordable price! Stays in contact and gives the personal attention you and/or your business needs!

Jason A C || May 26, 2018

Sophia is the best! Highly Recommended!!

Christian || May 26, 2018

Excellent insurance broker! I can always count on Sophia when needing to find commercial insurance for one of my clients.

Eric G || May 26, 2018

Sophia has been an amazing insurance broker. She has been very helpful with anything and everything that is needed.

Branden B || May 26, 2018

Sophia has been great to work with she always gets back to me right alway. She goes out of her way to help and she is very knowledgeable. Also I got a very good price for my new high risk business!! I will recommend West Coast Insurance Brokers to my friends and family members that need business insurance!! Benji’s Roofing and Construction INC

Lorena A || May 24, 2018

Sophia has been great to work with she always gets back to me right alway. She goes out of her way to help and she is very knowledgeable. I will recommend West Coast Insurance Brokers to my friends and family members that need business insurance!!

Benji’s Roofing and Construction I || May 22, 2018

Sophia was a great person to work with. I felt that she really understood what I was looking for and she worked hard to make it work for me. I will be referring west coast insurance to my friends and family.

Six Stars Construction L || May 21, 2018

Sophia Adams and West Coast Insurance Brokers have been a true joy to work with. Sophia’s customer service is above and beyond any other insurance firm we have used during our 18 years in business. I would recommend this company to anyone seeking honest and total coverage for there business. Thank you Sophia!

MPI America L || May 19, 2018

Hands-down, the best insurance broker in Oregon.

Timothy P || May 19, 2018

West coast insurance brokers took over for my old insurance broker and imediatley pointed out some critical errors in my coverage. They are prompt and always get back to us when we reach out with questions/ problems. I would recomend them.

SKS construction c || May 18, 2018

The team at West Coast is knowledgeable, efficient & genuinely wanting to help me get the best solution for my needs. They stopped to show me how they were saving me money while offering a better policy for my business needs. I have referred West Coast to others for this reason.

Tony G || May 18, 2018

I needed professional liability insurance for my yoga business. Sophia did all the necessary leg work for me so that I would be properly covered. She was easy to work with and always returned my calls or texts in a timely manner. When she says she’s going to do something, she does it. A rare quality these days! I would highly recommend Sophia for your insurance.

Judi Murfin Aanaa Y || May 18, 2018

We specialize in a very high risk and high Insurance premium occupation, doing tree removal service, and west coast insurance was able to keep us in the most affordable insurance markets available.

Mangold’s tree s || May 3, 2018

I have moved all my insurance items to Sophia’s office. I am very pleased with the rates and most of all the service I receive if I need anything she always get back to me in a timely manner. Thank You West Coast Insurance for making my life just a little easier.

RA Construction i || April 24, 2018

I was lucky enough to meet Sophia through a referral, Commercial Insurance was very confusing for me but she was professional and helped me through the process, She impressed me when she answered my emails while she was in another country. Very satisfied customer ❤️

Bobby B || April 18, 2018

Sophia Adams & West Coast Insurance Brokers are true professionals. Sophia doggedly pursues her client’s best interests and literally goes the extra-mile for her clients & employers because she knows her client’s sometimes need her ASAP. She outworks her competition and knows the marketplace. She’s passionate, ethical, always positive and expeditious in her customer service. I have partnered with Sophia for years and she’s someone I know I can count-on. I highly recommend Sophia and her firm’s expertise.

Erik S || April 17, 2018

Great service and always there when I need someone. Works hard for their clients. Very pleased.

Buddy || April 17, 2018

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, and the coolest part, she answers her phone! Thank you. I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Nathan F || April 17, 2018

I’ve been struggling to find the best rates and coverage for a long time within all the major auto insurance companies and finally have found the best one. The entire time it was right in front of my eyes to become insured through Sophia and I’m absolutely the most pleased with the rates and coverage she’s worked hard to get for me. Thousand percent recommend her and more so happy to support a good friends’ local business.

Jeremy S || March 29, 2018

Always answers the phone, even at 7pm! Got my insurance certificate over in 2 minutes! Excellent customer service and very quick! Thank you!

Christopher W || March 16, 2018

Extremely professional, attentive, efficient and reliable! I use her for any insurance need for my business. Highly recommend

Christy || March 10, 2018